Contact Us

Phone # 562-229-7850 
 

Name

Grade Classroom/Office

Email

Mrs. Fran Barron

Principal/Front Office

fran.barron@abcusd.us

Mrs. Dawn Van Diggele

Secretary III/Front Office

dawn.vandiggele@abcusd.us

 

Secretary I/ Front Office

 

Mr. Mike Green

6th Grade/ Room 1

michel.green@abcusd.us

Mrs. Dana Lindsay

6th Grade/ Room 2

dana.lindsay@abcusd.us

Mrs. Rodin Gomez

6th grade/Room 3

robin.roberts@abcusd.us

Mrs. Elizabeth Hennemuth

5th Grade/ Room 4

elizabeth.hennemuth@abcusd.us

 Mrs. Clara Osborn

5th Grade/ Room 4

 Clara.osborn@abcusd.us

Mrs. Susan Dunbar

5th Grade/ Room 5

susan.dunbar@abcusd.us

Mrs. Claudia Fontoura

4th Grade/ Room 6

claudia.fontoura@abcusd.us

Mrs. Kim Fischer

4th grade/Room 7

kim.fischer@abcusd.us

Mrs. Aimee Goncalves

2nd Grade/ Room 8

aimee.goncalves@abcusd.us

Ms. Rachael Trent

2nd Grade/Room 9

rachael.trent@abcusd.us

Mrs. Maria Tristao-Nunes

4th Grade/ Room 10

maria.tristao-nunes@abcusd.us

Mrs. Jennifer Rinker

2nd Grade/Room 11

jennifer.rinker@abcusd.us

Mrs. Casey Naranjo

3rd Grade/Room 12

casey.naranjo@abcusd.us

Mrs. Nancy Konkolewski

3rd Grade/ Room 13

nancy.konkoleski@abcusd.us

Ms. Darien McGibbon

TK/Room 14

darien.mcgibbon@abcusd.us

Mrs. Sharon Weber

Kinder/ Room 15

sharon.weber@abcusd.us

Mr. Bryan Valdez

Kinder/Room 16

bryan.valdez@abcusd.us

Mrs. Jodene Smith

1st Grade/ Room 17

jodene.smith@abcusd.us

Mrs. Andrea Obando

1st Grade/Room18

andrea.obando@abcusd.us

Mrs. Linda Ogata

1st Grade/ Room 19

linda.ogata@abcusd.us

Ms. Leslie Eusebio

Kinder/Room 21

leslie.Eusebio@abcusd.us