Contact Us

Phone # 562-229-7850 
 

     Elliott Elementary Staff Contacts 2020-2021


Mrs. Fran Barron, Principal   barron@abcusd.us

Mrs. Dawn Van Diggele, School Secretary   dawn.vandiggele@abcusd.us

  Mrs. Sandra Mendoza, School Secretary   sandra.mendoza@abcusd.us


Staff Member

Grade/

Position

Email

Leslie Eusebio

K

leslie.eusebio@abcusd.us

Bryan Valdez

K

bryan.valdez@abcusd

Sharon Weber

1st

sharon.weber@abcusd.us

Andrea Obando

1st

andrea.obando@abcusd.us

Linda Ogata

1st

linda.ogata@abcusd.us

Ammie Goncalves

2nd

ammie.goncalves@abcusd.us

Darien McGibbon

2nd

darien.mcgibbon@abcusd.us

Jennifer Rinker

2nd

jennifer.rinker@abcusd.us

Nancy Konkolewski

3rd

nancy.konkoleski@abcusd.us

Casey Naranjo

3rd

casey.naranjo@abcusd.us

Kim Fischer

3rd

kim.fischer@abcusd.us

 

4th

 

Michelle Joyce

4th

michelle.joyce@abcusd.us

Claudia Fontoura

4th

claudia.fontoura@abcusd.us

Elizabeth Hennemuth

5th

elizabeth.hennemuth@abcusd.us

Robin Jarvis

5th

robin.jarvis@abcusd.us

Robin Gomez

5th

robin.gomez@abcusd.us

Mike Green

6th

michael.green@abcusd.us

Dana Lindsay

6th

dana.lindsay@abcusd.us

Rachel Santos

6th

rachael.santos@abcusd.us

Cecilyn Valerio

Nurse

cecilyn.valerio@abcusd.us

Dr. Cathy Miller

Psychologist

cathy.miller@abcusd.us

Debbie Jung

RSP

debbie.jung@abcusd.us

Stephanie Peterson

Speech

stephanie.peterson@abcusd.us

Ingrid Edwards

Library

ingrid.edwards@abcusd.us

Robert Grishoff

Band

robert.grishoff@abcusd.us